Latin America


Select a country to see a list of courses.


Regional Partner Training Courses

 Argentina»

Thank you for inquiring about training in this area. We currently do not have any scheduled, so please either look at our virtual offerings or email aws-na-apn@amazon.com for a private training request.


 Brazil»

Class

Date

City

Registration

Foundation - Business Tues 11 June Ribeirao Preto
Foundation - Technical Wed 12 June Ribeirao Preto
Migrating to AWS - Technical Thur 13 June Ribeirao Preto
Training for Partners - Tailored
Fri 14 June
Virtual - Sao Paulo Timezone
Foundation - Business
Mon 17 June Goiânia
Foundation - Technical
Tues 18 June
Goiânia
Migrating to AWS - Technical Wed 19 June
Goiânia
Training for Partners - Tailored
Wed 19 June
Virtual - Sao Paulo Timezone

 Chile»

Class

Date

City

Registration

Foundation - Technical Tues 18 June Santiago
SAP on AWS - Business Wed 19 June
Santiago
SAP on AWS - Technical Thur 20 June
Santiago

 Colombia»

Thank you for inquiring about training in this area. We currently do not have any scheduled, so please either look at our virtual offerings or email aws-na-apn@amazon.com for a private training request.


 Costa Rica»

Thank you for inquiring about training in this area. We currently do not have any scheduled, so please either look at our virtual offerings or email aws-na-apn@amazon.com for a private training request.


 Mexico»

Class

Date

City

Registration

Foundation - Technical Mon 17 June Mexico City
Foundation - Business Tues 18 June Mexico City
Foundation - Business Wed 26 June Guadalajara
Foundation - Technical Thu 27 June Guadalajara
Migrating to AWS - Technical
Fri 28 June Guadalajara
Training for Partners - Tailored
Fri 5 July
Virtual - Mexico City timezone
Foundation - Business
Tue 9 July
Monterrey
Foundation - Technical
Wed 10 July Monterrey
Migrating to AWS - Technical
Thu 11 July
Monterrey

 Panama»

Thank you for inquiring about training in this area. We currently do not have any scheduled, so please either look at our virtual offerings or email aws-na-apn@amazon.com for a private training request.


 Peru»

Class

Date

City

Registration

Foundation - Technical Tues 25 June Lima
Migrating to AWS - Technical Wed 26 June Lima
Machine Learning on AWS - Technical Thur 27 June Lima

 Puerto Rico»

Thank you for inquiring about training in this area. We currently do not have any scheduled, so please either look at our virtual offerings or email aws-na-apn@amazon.com for a private training request.


 Republica Dominicana»

Class

Date

City

Registration

Foundation - Technical Tues 11 June Santo Domingo
Migrating to AWS - Technical Wed 12 June Santo Domingo
AWS for Windows - Business Thur 13 June Santo Domingo
AWS for Windows - Technical Fri 14 June Santo Domingo




Don't have your APN Training account?

Register your business as an APN Partner | Video Guide
Register for a personal APN Partner Account | Video Guide
Complete registration for training | Video Guide