Asia-Pacific


Select a country to see a list of courses.


Regional Partner Training Courses


PartnerCast »


 Australia»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Tue 28 Jan
Perth
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business
Wed 29 Jan
Perth
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp
Tue 25 Feb
Virtual
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 26 Feb
Virtual
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning (ML) on AWS for ML Practitioners - Technical
Tue 4 Mar
Melbourne
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Business
Wed 5 Mar
Melbourne
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning (ML) on AWS for ML Practitioners - Technical
Tue 11 Mar
Sydney
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Businessl
Wed 12 Mar
Sydney
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp
Tue 24 Mar
Virtual
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 25 Mar
Virtual

 China (大中华区)»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS合作伙伴训练营:销售实战 Fri 2月7日
福州

 India»

Thank you for inquiring training. We currently do not have any classes scheduled in this location. For individual partners, please check our digital offerings. You can also have a look at our Partner Learning Paths. To request a private training, please submit a private training request.



 Japan (日本)»

お問い合わせいただきありがとうございます。 現在、開催予定のクラスはありません。 バ?チャルサ?ビスを確認するか、プライベ?トトレ?ニングリクエストを送信してください。



 Malaysia»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Business Professional Bootcamp
Tue 25 Feb
Kuala Lumpur
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Technical
Wed 26 Feb
Kuala Lumpur

 New Zealand»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Business
Tue 17 Mar
Wellington
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Technical
Wed 18 Mar
Wellington
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business
Thu 19 Mar
Wellington

 Philippines»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Business
Tue 11 Feb
Manila
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Technical
Wed 12 Feb
Manila
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Business
Thu 13 Feb
Manila
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp
Tue 24 Mar
Manila
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 25 Mar
Manila
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business
Thu 26 Mar
Manila

 Singapore»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Business
Tue 21 Jan
Singapore
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Technical
Wed 22 Jan
Singapore
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp
Tue 4 Feb
Singapore
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 5 Feb
Singapore
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business
Thu 6 Feb
Singapore
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business
Fri 21 Feb
Singapore

 South Korea (한국)»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Business
Thu 30 Jan
Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Technical
Fri 31 Jan
Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business
Wed 12 Feb
Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Technical
Thu 13 Feb
Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Business
Wed 26 Feb
Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning (ML) on AWS for ML Practitioners - Technical
Thu 27 Feb
Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Microsoft Workloads on AWS – Technical
Thu 5 Mar
Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: SAP on AWS - Business
Wed 18 Mar
Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: SAP on AWS - Technical
Thu 19 Mar
Seoul

 Thailand»

Thank you for inquiring training. We currently do not have any classes scheduled in this location. For individual partners, please check our digital offerings. You can also have a look at our Partner Learning Paths. To request a private training, please submit a private training request.



 Vietnam»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business
Wed 11 Mar
Ho Chi Minh
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Business
Thu 12 Mar
Ho Chi Minh
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning (ML) on AWS for ML Practitioners - Technical
Thu 19 Mar
Hanoi




Don't have your APN Training account?

Register your business as an APN Partner | Video Guide
Register for a personal APN Partner Account | Video Guide
Complete registration for training | Video Guide