Asia-Pacific


Select a country to see a list of courses.


Regional Partner Training Courses

 Australia»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tue 23 July
Melbourne
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 24 July Melbourne
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Technical Tue 30 July
Sydney
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Business
Wed 31 July Sydney
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: AWS for Windows - Business Thur 01 August
Sydney
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: SAP on AWS - Business
Fri 02 August Sydney
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tues 13 August
Sydney
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 14 August Sydney
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tues 20 August
Perth
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 21 August Perth
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tues 03 September
Brisbane
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 04 September Brisbane
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tues 10 September
Melbourne
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 11 September Melbourne
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Technical Tues 17 September
Melbourne
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Business
Wed 18 September Melbourne
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: AWS for Windows - Business Thur 19 September
Melbourne
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: SAP on AWS - Business
Fri 20 September Melbourne
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tues 24 September
Sydney
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp
Wed 25 September Sydney

 China (大中华区)»

課程名 / 课程名称

日期 / 时间

市 / 城市或地区

注册链接 / 注册链接

Solutions Training for Partners: Technical Foundations
Jul 22  Mon
Hong Kong
AWS合作伙伴训练营: 销售实战 7月23日 周二
成都
Solutions Training for Partners: Technical Foundations
Jul 24  Wed
Taipei
AWS合作伙伴训练营: 业务基础 7月25日 周四
西安

 India»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tue 16 July Delhi
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Business Wed 17 July Delhi
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tue 23 July Bangalore
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Business Wed 24 July Bangalore

 Japan (日本)»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course (Technical) Mon 22 July Osaka (大阪)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course (Technical) Thur 25 July Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course Tues 27 Aug Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course (Technical) Wed 28 Aug Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course (Technical) Tues 17 Sept Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: SAP on AWS (Business) Fri 27 Sept Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course Mon 7 Oct Osaka (大阪)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course (Technical) Tues 8 Oct Osaka (大阪)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course Wed 16 Oct Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course (Technical) Thur 17 Oct Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course Thur 14 Nov Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course (Technical) Fri 15 Nov Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: SAP on AWS (Technical) Mon 18 Nov Tokyo (東京)
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations Course (Technical) Wed 4 Dec Tokyo (東京)

 Malaysia»

Thank you for inquiring about training in this area. We currently do not have any classes scheduled here. Plea check our virtual offerings or submit a private training request.



 New Zealand»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tue 27 August Auckland
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp Wed 28 August Auckland

 Philippines»

Thank you for inquiring about training in this area. We currently do not have any classes scheduled here. Plea check our virtual offerings or submit a private training request.



 Singapore»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Business Tue 23 July Singapore
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business Wed 24 July Singapore
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Machine Learning on AWS - Business Thur 25 July Singapore
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tue 20 August Singapore
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp Wed 21 August Singapore
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Technical
Thur 22 August Singapore

 South Korea (한국)»

Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Professional Services: Security Best Practices
Tue 20 August Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business Wed 28 August Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Technical Thur 29 August Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: SAP on AWS - Business Tue 17 September Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: AWS for Windows - Technical Wed 18 September Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Business Tue 24 September Seoul
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Foundations - Technical Wed 25 September Seoul

 Thailand»

Class

Date / Time

City

Registration

AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tues 03 September
Bangkok
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp Wed 04 September
Bangkok
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS (Business)
Thu 05 September
Bangkok

 Vietnam»


Course Name

Date

City

Registration

AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Wed 24 July Hanoi
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp Thur 25 July Hanoi
AWS Business Professional Bootcamp Tues 14 August Ho Chi Minh
AWS Technical Professional Bootcamp Thur 15 August Ho Chi Minh
AWS Solutions Training for Partners: Migrating to AWS - Business Fri 16 August Ho Chi Minh




Don't have your APN Training account?

Register your business as an APN Partner | Video Guide
Register for a personal APN Partner Account | Video Guide
Complete registration for training | Video Guide