AWS at SAPPHIRE NOW in 2021

The platform of choice and innovation for SAP customers

Join the 5000+ SAP customers and hundreds of partners, who count on AWS’s unmatched experience, infrastructure, and platform breadth to get more value out of their SAP investments.

Wall Street Journal article: Reinventing Your Business With Data

Get the 5-minute whitepaper: The Top 10 Reasons to Run SAP on AWS

Enter for a chance to win a Fire TV cube

Customer stories

Learn how SAP on AWS customers reimagine possible

Learn more about SAP on AWS

The platform of choice and innovation for SAP customers

AWS can help you get more value out of your SAP investments.

Sessions

Chat with us during our SAPPHIRE NOW virtual session:

Session ID: FIN613

Title: Explore how finance leaders are future proofing their businesses

Date: Thursday, June 10
EMEA – 14:00 (UTC) | 10:00 a.m. (EDT) | 4:00 p.m. (CEST)
Americas – 18:30 (UTC) | 2:30 p.m. (EDT) | 8:30 p.m. (CEST)

Thursday, June 24
Asia Pacific – 4:00 (UTC) | 9:30 a.m. (IST) | 12:00 p.m. (noon) (SGT)

Enter for a chance to win a Fire TV cube

Submit entry

While supplies last. Terms and conditions apply. No purchase necessary.