Introducing Amazon SageMaker


Introducing Amazon SageMaker



When:
January 25 | 9:00 AM PT (12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT)

Duration:
45 minutes

Level 300 | What's New / Cloud Innovation
Amazon SageMaker is a fully-managed service that enables developers and data scientists to quickly and easily build, train, and deploy machine learning models, at scale. This webinar will introduce you to the features of Amazon SageMaker, including a one-click training environment, highly-optimized machine learning algorithms with built-in model tuning, and deployment without engineering effort. With zero-setup required, Amazon SageMaker significantly decreases your training time and overall cost of building production machine learning systems. You'll also see an example of how and why Intuit is using Amazon SageMaker on AWS for real-time fraud detection.

Learning Objectives:
• Learn how Amazon SageMaker can be used for exploratory data analysis before training
• Learn how Amazon SageMaker provides managed distributed training with flexibility
• Learn how easy it is to deploy your models for hosting within Amazon SageMaker

Who Should Attend: Machine Learning Developers, Deep Learning Developers, Data Scientists

Speaker(s): Kumar Venkateswar, Sr. Product Manager, AWS

Register for the Webinar