Enter Page Title


Hero Banner Description Text

How Verizon Innovates Through AI-Driven DevOps with Dynatrace on AWS



Webinar Banner_dynatrace.jpg

With Verizon’s global customer base, managing and constantly improving customer experience for over 5 million users can be challenging. They found themselves spending too much time searching for and remediating bugs in their code, which reduced the quality of their customer experience and left little time for innovation. That’s why they initially turned to Dynatrace and AWS  to help them streamline the process of finding and remediating issues. They quickly realized, though, that they could do a lot more than simply find bugs by leveraging both AWS and Dynatrace, which led them to a complete DevOps transformation. By leveraging AI-driven feedback provided by Dynatrace along with AWS services such as AWS CloudFormation, AWS CodeDeploy, and Amazon Route 53, Verizon completely revamped the speed and quality of their deliverables. Join our upcoming webinar to learn how Verizon is using Dynatrace on AWS to optimize their delivery pipeline.


When: June 20, 2017 | 10:00 am PDT/1:00 pm EDT/6:00 pm BST

Join us to Learn:
  • How Verizon was able to speed up build and test cycle times by 3x, in just 6 months
  • Best practices for implementing DevOps feedback loops through monitoring with Dynatrace on AWS
  • How Verizon leveraged Dynatrace to make their DevOps strategy proactive, rather than reactive

Who Should Attend:
Site Reliability Engineers, Head of IT, Head of Engineering, Head of App Dev, DevOps Engineers, Senior Technical Managers

AWS Speaker:   Michael Miller, Solutions Architect

Dynatrace Speaker: Andreas Grabner, DevOps Activist

Customer Speaker: Anil Chintalapudi, Senior Technical Manager, Verizon