Hero Banner Description Text

Accelerate Application Development and Delivery with Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform on AWS


AWS_Containers_Banners_RedHat_updated.jpg

As organizations shift from monolithic applications to microservices to improve application development, they often experience difficulties in implementing effective DevOps processes. Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform was designed to enable organizations to easily develop, deploy, and manage both traditional and cloud-native applications across on-premises and cloud environments.

Join the webinar for a recap on our recent announcement of the upcoming Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform service broker integration and learn how to get started with the newly designed AWS Quick Start. This Quick Start enables customers to easily take advantage of Red Hat OpenShift on AWS and its selection of frameworks and services to accelerate their application development.

Join Us to Learn:
  • Benefits of Red Hat OpenShift on AWS
  • What’s new in the Red Hat OpenShift on AWS Quick Start
  • How to use the AWS Quick Start Deployment guide to deploy Red Hat OpenShift
  • Requirements and options to simplify your use of the Quick Start
When: Nov. 8, 2017 | 8:30 am PST/11:30 am EST/4:30 pm BST

Who Should Attend:
Ops/DevOps Engineers and Architect; Security Engineers and Architects,  Cloud Architect, Security, and Engineers; Cloud Ops; Network Analyst; Application SecurityPerformance Engineer; Container Lead; System Administrator

AWS Speaker: Mandus Momberg, Partner Solutions Architect