AWS Security Webinar


Join the Webinar




AWS Shared Responsibility Model & GDPR

 

8 November | 13:00 - 14:00 GMT | 14:00 - 15:00 CEST | 16:00 - 17:00 GST

Level: Intermediate

The EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) introduces mandatory requirements for data controllers and processors. Join this webinar to learn more about the AWS Shared Responsibility Model in the context of the GDPR. Find how AWS services can help you realise data protection by design principles under the GDPR.

 Learning objectives:
  •  Gain deeper insights into the AWS Shared Responsibility Model - including roles and responsibilities
  • Learn how the model can support your business in the context of GDPR
  • Find out how AWS can help you realise data protection by design principles under the GDPR



Register now